Our Next Events

Great Gatsby Wedding Showcase

Sunday 11th November 2018

Dunster Holistic & Christmas Craft Fair

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th November 2018

The Mount Somerset Christmas Fair

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Dunster Wedding Fair

Sunday 20th January 2019

Frogmary Wedding Fair

Sunday 14th April 2019

Taunton Feel Good Festival

Sat 11th  / Sun 12th May 2019

Exeter Feel Good Festival

Sat 31st Aug / Sun 1st Sept 2019

Past Events

Woodlands Castle Annual Wedding Fair

Sunday 29th April 2018

Gin, Fizz & Food Festival

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Wellbeing & Superfood Festival

Sunday 16th September 2018

Woodlands Castle Fairytale Wedding Showcase

Sunday 7th October 2018

Dartington Hall Wellbeing & Holistic Weekend

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th October 2018

WordPress Themes
X